Login |  Register |  help

track and field schedule for 2012

Posted Tuesday, March 27, 2012 by Mike Hout
Here is the schedule for 2012:

Sat.....March 24 -- Northmont Invitational (good weather and a good start)
Thu....March 29 -- Stebbins
Mon....April 2 ----- Coaches Classic prelims
Tue....April 3 -----JV at Wayne Warrier Relays
Wed...April 4 ----- Coaches Classic finals at Winton Woods
Wed...April 11 ---- home meet - Miamisburg Bergdoll Invitational
Sat.....April 14 ---- Centerville Elk relays
Wed...April 18 ---- JV at Stebbins
Fri......April 20 ---- Dayton Relays
Tue....April 25 ---- home - senior night with Carlisle and Stebbins
The....April 26 ---- Wayne Invitational
Fri......April 27 ---- Wayne Invitational
Tue....May 1 ------ JV at Franklin
Wed...May 2 ------ Northmont relays
Wed...May 9 ------ GWOC
Fri......May 11 ----- GWOC
Wed...May 16 ----- District meet at Welcome Stadium
Fri......May 18 ----- District meet at Welcome Stadium
Wed...May 23 ----- Regional meet at Welcome Stadium
Fri......May 25 ----- Regional meet at Welcome Stadium
Fri......June 1 ----- State meet at Jessie Owens Stadium
Sat.....June 2 ----- State meet at Jessie Owens Stadium

This page was created in 0.1016 seconds on server 132